Nordpipe Composite Engineering Oy

Pormestarinsaarentie 16

68600 PIETARSAARI

FINLAND

e-mail: nce@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 00

Fax:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 33

Dan Björkskog

CEO

dan.bjorkskog@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 14

+358 (0) 400 80 62 62

Christian Hjulfors

DEPUTY CEO

christian.hjulfors@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 44 76 36 683

Joakim Lassfolk

PROJECT MANAGER

joakim.lassfolk@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 13

+358 (0) 40 54 89 644

Mats Wargh

PROJECT MANAGER

mats.wargh@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 40 57 10 569

Ralf Nygård

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

ralf.nygard@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 40 74 02 950

Jonas Klemets

CONSTRUCTOR

jonas.klemets@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 44 76 78 518

Ossian Björkskog

QUALITY & PURCHASE

ossian.bjorkskog@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 400 12 46 52

Pontus Karlström

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Pipes and pipe parts

pontus.karlstrom@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 40 71 85 018

Tom Enqvist

PRODUCTION MANAGER

tom.enqvist@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 40 83 43 016

Mats Käld

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & INFUSION PROJECTS

mats.kald@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 50 52 16 507

Josefine Snellman

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION & MARKETING

josefine.snellman@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 16

+358 (0) 6 781 82 00

+358 (0) 44 79 77 332

Helena Sundkvist

ADMINISTRATION

helena.sundkvist@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 6 781 82 12

+358 (0) 40 56 15 845

Andreas Snellman

QUALITY MANAGER & PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Rotor blades

andreas.snellman@nce.fi

Phone:

+358 (0) 44 76 89 149